ALL41 YOUTH

ABOUT

A41 (ALL FOR ONE), is Ministerios Bethania USA youths ministry. Located in Carrollton Texas.
A41 is a youth ministry that works to carry out the Great Commission, reaching young people from teens to youth.
At A41 we have different services to meet the needs of each youth and also have cell groups in different areas of the Metroplex.

  • YOUTH SERVICE -The youth service is held Once a month on sunday mornings at 10:00AM
  • TEENS SERVICE -Every Thursday from 7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
  • CELL GROUP -Most of the cell groups meet every friday. We have several cell groups around the city, contact one of our youth leaders for more information about locations and times.
  • VISION

    Our vision is to reach the youth of the city and fill them with the Holy Spirit in order to make an impact in our society and in our Nation. Reaching and dicipling our youth so that they may have a relationship with God and help others have a realtionship

    Youth Contact

    Cell Group Supervisors
    Claudia Ramos 214-299-0798 Cramos@bethaniausa.com
    Josafat Ramos 214-622-7109 Jramos@bethaniausa.com

    Tres Dias de Gloria
    David Da Silva 214-404-9487 Ddasilva@bethaniausa.com
    Yessica Albarrán 972-757-1986 Yalbarran@bethaniausa.com

    Grupo de Adolescentes

    David Da Silva 214-404-9487 Ddasilva@bethaniausa.com
    Omar Albarrán 214-354-4217 Oalbarran@bethaniausa.com
    Ariadna Soto 214-726-2728 Asoto@bethaniausa.com
    Yessica Albarrán 972-757-1986 Yalbarran@bethaniausa.com